Log into Paypal. The first screen you see will show all of your transactions. Find your payment and click “Details”
The next page will show your transaction details. Click the link on the top right that says “View Details”
This page will show your subscription details. Click “Cancel” towards the top left. You are now finished cancelling your subscription and you will not be charged any more payments.